How much is irving johnson worth?

Magic Johnson, Net Worth: $600 Million Earvin "Magic" Johnson arguably paved the way for others to make a "brand" out of their name. Magic had personality on and off the court, becoming one of the most dominant players in the NBA and a star playing in Los Angeles.