What's the biggest missile?

The Saturn Five is the largest missile ever launched. As of 2019, the Saturn V remains the tallest, heaviest, and most powerful rocket ever brought to operational status, and holds records for the heaviest payload launched and largest payload capacity to low Earth orbit of 310,000 pounds.