Can bearded dragons eat apple skin?

Humans can safely eat an apple with or without the peel, but the same isn't true for your beardie. Never let your dragon eat an apple peel. Not only does the peel cause a risk of choking, but it's also difficult and uncomfortable for your dragon to chew.