What is a dot bag?

The DOT all purpose bag is a storage device for contaminated protective clothing…It is an encapsulation system developed for fire & rescue personnel – reducing exposure from contaminated PPE during handling and transport. It’s easy to work with, safe and specially adapted for fire & rescue vehicles.