What's the most annoying dog breed?

Jack Russells, Beagles, Chihuahuas, and Shelties dominate when it comes to what people view as being the most annoying dog breeds. It also appears as though small dogs are very much over-represented when it comes to the breeds that are most disliked.

---

chihuahuas Chihuahuas give truth to the theory that it is not the size of the dog in the fight.