How to cut a honeydew?

Trim about half an inch off each end of a clean honeydew, then stand the fruit on one end & slice down the middle. Scoop out the seeds, then place a melon half face-down on your cutting board. Cut into long slices & pare away the rind. If desired cube, or leave in finger-length pieces for snacking.