Does garth brooks have any brothers or sisters?

Yes, a sister Kelly, and four half siblings; Jim,Jerry, Mike and half-sister named Elizabeth Harriett "Betsy" Smittle, who was a longtime member of his band. She was born in 1953 and died in 2013.