Name an art deco designer?

Art Deco designer, Romain de Tirtoff, known by his alias, Erté, was widely recognized for his sophisticated & highly stylized fashion illustrations, which were known to be exotic & extravagant in appearance. Jewelry designer, interior decor, and sculpture were also part of his 8 decade career.