What are the ingredients in spider roll?

A spider roll is a type of sushi with a main ingredient of soft-shell crab that has been breaded — usually in tempura batter — deep fried and then wrapped with other ingredients, such as radish, cucumber, sesame seeds and mayonnaise. delightedcooking.com