Tell me some brussel sprout recipes?

Roasting is one of the best ways to bring out the nutty flavors in Brussels sprouts. Cut sprouts in half, drizzle with olive oil & season with salt & pepper. Mix well. Roast at 425 degrees until the sprouts are crispy on the outside & tender on the inside, about 25 mins, shaking halfway through.