Tell me about the movie spider-man far from home?

Following the events of Avengers: Endgame, Spider-Man decides to join his best friends Ned, MJ, & his classmates on a European vacation. However, Peter's plan to leave heroics behind for a few weeks are quickly scrapped when Nick Fury asks for his help to stop several elemental creature attacks.