How long should i air fry meatballs?

To cook meatballs in an air fryer, preheat your air fryer to 400 degrees Fahrenheit, place the meatballs into the air fryer, then reduce heat to 380 degrees Fahrenheit and cook for 12-14 minutes until the center of the meatball reaches 165 degrees Fahrenheit.