What's an aquagear?

The high-quality Aquagear uses a 5-stage system that removes contaminants like lead and zinc from water while retaining healthy minerals. Each filter, like the pitcher itself, is recyclable and long-lasting. The entire system is also dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning.