Who is obi-wan kenobi's brother?

Owen Lars was the perceived brother of the Jedi Master. In reality, Kenobi was actually seeing Owen Lars, Anakin Skywalker's stepbrother. Perhaps you meant Colin McGregor, the brother of Star Wars actor Ewan McGregor, he is a pilot in the Royal Air Force. His aviator nickname is Obi-Two