Who are the fourth judges on the voice?

The tenth series of British reality television series The Voice UK premiered on 2 January 2021, on ITV. will.i.am, Sir Tom Jones and Olly Murs returned as coaches for their tenth, ninth and fourth series, respectively.Singer Anne-Marie joined the coaching panel,replacing exiting coach Meghan Trainor