Who are the band members of toto?

Members have come and gone from Toto. Present members are: Steve Lukather (1977–2008, 2010–present); Joseph Williams (1986–1988,1998, 2010–present); and, David Paich (1977-2008,2010-present; semi-retirement from touring 2005-2008 and 2020-present). Lukather and Paich performed on all Toto's albums.