How many people work for c. n. n.?

CNN's combined branded networks and services are available to more than 2 billion people in more than 200 countries and territories. CNN has 36 bureaus around the world and around 4,000 employees worldwide. CNN's coverage is supplemented and carried by more than 900 affiliates worldwide.