Who wrote million to one?

"Million to One" is a song by Cuban-American singer Camila Cabello from the 2021 soundtrack Cinderella. The song was written by Cabello, Scott Harris and produced by the latter. It was released on July 21, 2021, through Epic Records, as the first promotional single from the soundtrack.