Who is john krasinski?

John Burke Krasinski is an American actor and filmmaker. He has received four Primetime Emmy Award nominations and won two Screen Actors Guild Awards. Krasinski became known for his role as Jim Halpert on the NBC sitcom The Office, on which he also served as a producer and occasional director.