Do you know some filipino words?

Here are some useful phrases in Tagalog: Magandang araw means "Beautiful day," or "hello." Paalam is "goodbye." Kamusta? means "How are you?" and Mabuti means "fine." Salamat is "Thank you" and Walang anuman means "Don't mention it." Oo is "yes" and Hindi is "no." Ewan ko is "I don't know."