Who's the tallest n. f. l. quarterback?

In 2019 that honor goes to Mike Glennon of the Arizona Cardinals at 6 feet, 7 inches. The tallest QUarterback ever in the NFL, at 6 feet 8 inches, is former player, Dan McGwire who played for Seattle and Miami. He is the brother of baseball great, Mark McGwire.