What are the lyrics to i've been working on the railroad?

I've been working on the railroad, all the liv long day. I've been working on the railroad just to pass the time away. Can't you hear the whistle blowing? Rise up so early in the morn? Can't you hear the whistle blowing? Dinah, blow your horn.