Who is bianca birdie?

Bardies founded in 2015 by Bianca Gates and Marisa Sharkey, Birdies offers a range of styles that offer elevated style with everyday versatility featuring our exclusive comfort technology. With over 50,000 five star reviews Birdies has disrupted the footwear industry in just a few short years.