What is the life cycle of a tomato plant?

(A) Growth stages in tomato plants were divided into four stages: young seedling (1-month-old), vegetative growth (2-month- old), f lowering (3-month-old) and fruiting (4-month-old). White arrows indicate two cotyledons in a young seedling plant.