What are the different types of pickles?

Kosher or Dill Pickles. Sour (Or Half-Sour) Pickles. Bread and Butter Pickles. Gherkins. Hungarian Pickles. Polish or German Pickles. Lime Pickles Kool-Aid Pickles.