What's the longest rap in the world?

A British teacher has broken the world record for the longest ever freestyle rap. Daniel Alcon, who performed under his musical alias DAlcon, skipped two nights of sleep during the challenge. The 35-year-old rapped for 39 hours and 37 minutes to break the world record.