How old are cartoon cat?

The cartoon cat videos are not real. Cartoon Cat was started by artist Trevor Henderson in 2018. It is a cat that stands upright on two legs like a person. It has a creepy smile, black fur & white gloves. It could give young people nightmares so be careful whom watches it.