What is the pokemon stone journal?

One of these Pokémon is Stonjourner, a Rock-type species that resembles Galar's many standing stones. Stonjourner is a rare find, but with a little luck and a lot of patience, players will be able to add the Big Rock Pokémon to their team before they take on the Elite Four.