How tall is mandelson?

Peter Mandelson was born on the October 21, 1953. He was born in the Baby Boomers Generation. His birth sign is Libra and his life path number is 22. Peter’s birth flower is Marigold and birthstone is Opal and Tourmaline. He is estimated to be 5' 11'' tall.