What's roblox islands?

Islands (formerly Skyblox and Sky Block) is a sandbox game created by Easy.gg. ... It also takes some elements from Hypixel's SkyBlock, also available for play in Minecraft. The game is about expanding an island and collecting resources to craft different items.