Do you have a recipe for steel cut oatmeal?

Add steel-cut oats and water to milk (a ratio of 1:3) to a saucepan, give it a little stir and bring to the boil. Then, place the saucepan lid on, turn off the heat completely and go to bed. (Yes, really.) In the morning, take off the lid, and there you have creamy, perfectly cooked steel-cut oats.