What's s. c. p. one two three?

In the video game Secret Laboratory, SCP-123 is a gray geodesic sphere 65cm in diameter consisting of sixty triangles. The areas between these triangles are empty, allowing the center of the sphere to be seen. The material the sphere is composed of is unknown.