Is two dollar bills real?

The $2 bill has not been removed from circulation and is still a circulating denomination of United States paper currency.

---

Yes, two dollar bills are real.

---

US Two Dollar bills are a normal, current currency denomination of the United States. As with other bill denominations, they are regularly printed as needed , and available from US banks and the Federal Reserve.