What are daredevils superpowers?

Daredevil superpowers are super human senses and an echolocation radar, similar to bats. He can sense soundwaves and how they reflect off the surrounding objects to create a visual map so he can "see". He is also a peak level athlete with exceptional balance. Master level hand to hand combat skill