How many pieces are in a large pizza?

The number of pieces or slices depends on the size of the large pizza, & also the pizza provider. Large pizzas at Dominos & Pizza Hut are 14-16 inches in diameter, & have 10-12 slices. Papa John's offers a 20 inch pizza, with 12-14 pieces. The Costco large pizza is 16-18 inches, & has 12 slices.