What are dropboxes in fortnite?

Here are three Ghost Dropbox locations you can use. 1) Here in Holly Hedges, across from a car that looks like a taxi. 2) In southwest Pleasant Park encircled by a small picket fence near a bus stop. 3) in northeast Pleasant Park, near a car next to a stop sign.