Who is grant thompson the king of random?

Grant Thompson created the channel The King of Random. This channel conducts DIY projects & experiments. Originally hosted by Grant, the channel is now hosted by Nate Bonham & Calli Grade. Unfortunately on July 29th 2019, Grant passed away in a paramotoring accident.