Who's castle is in disneyland?

Sleeping Beauty’s Castle is a fairy tale castle at the center of Disneyland, a redesigned and larger version at Disneyland Park and formerly at Hong Kong Disneyland. It is based on the late-19th century Neuschwanstein Castle in Bavaria, Germany.