What is the fourth three five area code?

435 is a telephone area code which covers all of the U.S. state of Utah outside the Wasatch Front (which includes the Salt Lake City, Ogden, and Provo metropolitan areas in northern Utah). It split from the 801 area code on September 21, 1997.