Tell me a breakfast casserole?

Layer frozen hash browns, cooked sausage, sweet green pepper, grated Swiss cheese, diced cooked bacon, sharp cheddar cheese and pour 8 beaten eggs over all. Cook in preheated 350 degree oven for 20 minutes, or until eggs are set.