How many calories in oreo?

Based on the information Kraft provided, I figure a regular “Original” Oreo has roughly 53 calories (three cookies have 160) and a “Double Stuf” Oreo has 70 (two cookies have 140 calories). That means that extra layer of cream filling has about 17 calories, right