Who is k. man eighteen?

Mohamed SaccohJames Sesay (born in Koidu Town, Sierra Leone), better known by his stage name K-Man, is a Sierra Leonean rapper and one of the most famous musicians from Sierra Leone. K-Man is known for his soft rap tone.