Who is joey buttafucco?

Joseph A. Buttafuoco is an auto body shop owner from Long Island who had a sexual relationship with a minor, Amy Fisher. Amy subsequently shot his wife, Mary Jo Buttafuoco, in the face in 1992. Mary Jo survived and Amy went to prison until 1999.