Who is joey buttafucco?

Joseph A. Buttafuoco (born March 11, 1956) is an auto body shop owner from Long Island who had an intimate relationship with a minor, Amy Fisher. Amy then shot Joey's wife, Mary Jo Buttafuoco, in the face. Tabloid news coverage labelled Fisher the "Long Island Lolita".