Who is glam rock gator?

Rock an' roll. Monty before his boss fight. Montgomery Gator, also known as Monty for short, is one of the three secondary antagonists (along with Glamrock Chica and Roxanne Wolf) of Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach.