What are some guinea pig names?

Top female guinea pig names are: Ariel, Blossom, Bluebell, Cookie, Cleo, Ginger, Giselle, Pandora, Poppy and Sophie. Top male names are: Bailey, Biscuit, Edward, Goliath, Milo, Peanut, Sunny, Tiny, Twitch, and Winston.

---

Fluffball, chewy, squish, bear paw, furrypoo