Why is albus potter in slytherin?

Why is Albus Potter in Slytherin? Albus Potter is in Slytherin because he was sorted into the House by the Sorting Hat, which takes a person’s individual characteristics such as ambition, bravery, cunning, and loyalty and compares them to the qualities of each House to decide which is the best fit.

---

Albus is in Slytherin because his traits correspond to the house’s values, such as resourcefulness, cunning, and quick thinking.