How much is michael wayne worth?

According to Wikipedia, Forbes, IMDb & Various Online resources, famous Film TV Producer Michael Wayne's net worth is $1-5 Million before died. Michael Wayne earned the money being a professional Film TV Producer. Michael Wayne is from United States.