Who is the artist russo?

Pierre-Yves Russo was born on February 16, 1967 in the Val d'Oise. He grew up near Auvers sur Oise (land of inspiration of Édouard Manet and Vincent Van Gogh). In 1992, he decided to become a full-time painter and his first still lifes were successfully presented in many exhibitions.