How do you air fry frozen hamburger patties?

To make delicious frozen burgers in the air fryer, cook at 350° for 8-10 minutes. You may need to adjust the cook time depending on the size and thickness of your burger. It is best to use a meat thermometer. The internal temperature should be 160°.

---

To make delicious frozen burgers in the air fryer, cook at 350° for 8-10 minutes. You may need to adjust the cook time depending on the size and thickness of your burger. It is best to use a meat thermometer. The internal temperature should be 160°.