Who are all the bosses in undertale?

The bosses in Undertale are as follows: Toriel, Papyrus, Undyne, Mettaton EX, Asgore, Photoshop Flowey, Asriel Dreemurr, Undyne the Undying, Mettaton NEO and Sans.